Permanent User Delete

Permanently delete Zendesk Users to Comply with GDPR.

(3)
Preview image of app
Preview image of app
Preview image of app

When deleting users in Zendesk the system by default soft deletes the user but keeps a reference of the user in the system. This removes the user and its tickets, and removes it from search results. But a reference of the user still resides on your Zendesk instance. See this Support article for more information.

To comply with GDPR and other privacy rules and regulations, you might want to fully erase the user from your Zendesk instance. Zendesk only allows for a manual delete of users one by one.

P ermanent User delete

This app allows you to permanently remove your deleted users in bulk so you can batch erase all data you wish to scrub from your system.

Notes

  • Zendesk allows for a deletion of 700 users every 10 minutes. You can only permanently remove already deleted users
  • You'll need to be an admin to permanently erase users.

Powered by Premium Plus.

The app was developed by Premium Plus. We’re an award winning Zendesk Master Implementation Partner with over 500 active and happy customers. We’re here to help if you need guidance on how to get the most out of Zendesk. Visit premiumplus.io for more information.

Need a custom app to for your Zendesk instance to meet a specific need? Sure thing! We can build one seamlessly fitting your wishes and requirements. Need inspiration? Visit the apps section on https://premiumplus.app.

App details

Works with
Support
Ticketsystem
Version
2020.11.1
Price (USD)
€ 39,00 pro Monat

Apps install directly into your account.

Bewertungen


There are currently no reviews. Be the first to share your experience.

Get your app in The Marketplace

Find out what it takes to get your app on the digital shelves.